Find Ready, Willing, and Able Staff

Creating an inclusive workforce with RWA is just one click or one phone call away.

Below you will find the locations and contact information for RWA staff across Canada. Please scroll down to find the contact in your province or territory. RWA team members would be pleased to connect with you to learn more about your labour needs and to share with you information on how RWA can support you in inclusive hiring.

Need more information on how the RWA hiring process works?

How it works

RWA Team Members

NOVA SCOTIA
David Paterson
dpaterson@autismns.ca
Autism Nova Scotia
902-446-4995  ex.24

NEW BRUNSWICK
Vacant

QUEBEC
Amélie Duranleau
aduranleau@sqdi.ca
Association du Québec pour l’intégration sociale
514-725-7245 ext.31

ONTARIO
Jackie Moore
jmoore@communitylivingontario.ca
Community Living Ontario
416-447-4348 ext. 248

Alicia Xavier
axavier@autism.net
Geneva Centre for Autism and Kerry’s Place Autism Services
416-322-7877 ext. 227

ALBERTA
Trina Steed
tsteed@inclusionalberta.org
Inclusion Alberta (formerly the Alberta Association for Community Living)
780-451-3055  ext. 414

Bill McGregor
mcgregorb@sta-ab.com
Society for the Treatment of Autism
403-253-2291 ext. 6609

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Kwaku Yeboah
kyeboah@inclusionbc.org
Inclusion BC
604 777-9100 ext. 527