Find Ready, Willing, and Able Staff

Creating an inclusive workforce with RWA is just one click or one phone call away.

Below you will find the locations and contact information for RWA staff across Canada. Please scroll down to find the contact in your province or territory. Our provincial and territorial Labour Market Facilitators or Regional Autism Coordinators would be pleased to connect with you to learn more about your labour needs and to share with you information on how RWA can support you in inclusive hiring.

Need more information on how the RWA hiring process works?

How it works

Provincial/Territorial and Regional Staff

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR
St. John’s Metropolitan area
Yvonne McDermott
yvonne@nlacl.ca
Newfoundland & Labrador Association for Community Living
709-722-0790

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
Queens County region
Lori MacMillan
rwa@peiacl.org
Prince Edward Island Association for Community Living
902-394-7555

NOVA SCOTIA
Halifax Regional Municipality
Lynn Bruyere
lynn.nsacl@gmail.com
Nova Scotia Association for Community Living
902-461-0196

Autism Outreach Coordinator for Halifax
Chrystal Tushaus
RWA@autismns.ca
Autism Nova Scotia
902-446-4995 ext. 31

NEW BRUNSWICK
Fredericton, Saint John
Jon Lister
jlister@nbacl.nb.ca
New Brunswick Association for Community Living
506-453-4475

Atlantic Regional Autism Coordinator
Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Prince Edward Island
Brian Foster
bfoster@autismns.ca
Autism Nova Scotia
902-209-1953

QUEBEC
Montreal
Amélie Duranleau
aduranleau@aqis-iqdi.qc.ca
Association du Québec pour l’intégration sociale
514-725-7245 ext.31

Quebec City
François Breton
fbreton@deficienceintellectuelle.org
Association du Québec pour l’intégration sociale
418-622-7144 ext. 104

Regional Autism Coordinator
Martine Kurtzweg
mkurtzweg@goldlearningcentre.com
Gold Learning Centre & Autism Federation of Québec
514-345-8330 ext.123

ONTARIO
Toronto/Greater Toronto Area West
Barrington Hector
bhector@communitylivingontario.ca
Community Living Ontario
416-447-4348 ext. 246

Toronto/Greater Toronto Area East
Thivjan Tharma
thivjan@communitylivingontario.ca
Community Living Ontario
416-447-4348 ext. 235

Toronto/Greater Toronto Area North
Jackie Moore
jmoore@communitylivingontario.ca
Community Living Ontario
416-447-4348 ext. 248

Ontario Autism Coordinator
Alicia Xavier
axavier@autism.net
Geneva Centre for Autism and Kerry’s Place Autism Services
416-322-7877 ext. 227

Autism Outreach Coordinator for the Greater Toronto Area
Daria Petrovic
dpetrovic@autism.net
Geneva Centre for Autism and Kerry’s Place Autism Services
416-322-7877 ext. 240

MANITOBA
Winnipeg, Brandon
Chantele Yerex
rwa@aclmb.ca
Community Living Manitoba
204-781-0582

SASKATCHEWAN
Saskatoon, Prince Albert and Regina
Christopher Kirstein
christopher.kirstein@sacl.org
Saskatchewan Association for Community Living
306-955-3344 ext. 117

Central Regional Autism Coordinator – Manitoba and Saskatchewan
June Draude
RAC@autismresourcecentre.com
Autism Resource Centre
306-327-8622

ALBERTA
Calgary, Edmonton
Trina Steed
tsteed@inclusionalberta.org
Inclusion Alberta (formerly the Alberta Association for Community Living)
780-451-3055  ext. 414

Alberta Autism Coordinator
Bill McGregor
mcgregorb@sta-ab.com
Society for the Treatment of Autism
403-253-2291 ext. 6609

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Vancouver
Jillian Bradley
jbradley@inclusionbc.org
Inclusion BC
604-777-9100 ext. 533

Vancouver
Gordon Ross
gordonr@inclusionbc.org
Inclusion BC
604-777-9100 ext. 531

British Columbia Autism Coordinator
Stacey Freeman
sfreeman@pacificautismfamily.com
Pacific Autism Family Centre
604-207-1980

Autism Outreach Coordinator for Greater Vancouver Regional District
Anjela Godber
anjela@pacificautismfamily.com
Pacific Autism Family Centre
(604) 207-1980 ext. 2023

YUKON
Whitehorse
Shonagh McCrindle
rwa@ycommunityliving.com
Yukon Association for Community Living
867-667-4606

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES
Yellowknife
Jan Barbier
employability@ykacl.ca
Northwest Territories Association for Community Living
867-873-3560

NUNAVUT
Iqaluit
Nicole Diakite
nicole@nuability.ca
Nunavummi Disabilities Makinnasuaqtiit Society
867-979-2228