Find Ready, Willing, and Able Staff

Creating an inclusive workforce with RWA is just one click or one phone call away.

Below you will find the locations and contact information for RWA staff across Canada. Please scroll down to find the contact in your province or territory. Our provincial and territorial Labour Market Facilitators or Regional Autism Coordinators would be pleased to connect with you to learn more about your labour needs and to share with you information on how RWA can support you in inclusive hiring.

Need more information on how the RWA hiring process works?

How it works

Provincial/Territorial and Regional Staff

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR
St. John’s Metropolitan area
Kim Lindstrom
rwa@nlacl.ca
Newfoundland & Labrador Association for Community Living
709-722-0790

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
Queens County region
Vacant

NOVA SCOTIA
Halifax Regional Municipality
Vacant

Autism Outreach Coordinator for Halifax
Chrystal Tushaus
RWA@autismns.ca
Autism Nova Scotia
902-446-4995 ext. 31

NEW BRUNSWICK
Fredericton, Saint John
Vacant

Atlantic Regional Autism Coordinator
Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Prince Edward Island
David Paterson
dpaterson@autismns.ca
Autism Nova Scotia
902-446-4995  ex.24

Autism Outreach Coordinator for Fredericton
Holly MacLellan
aeocnb@autismns.ca
Autism Nova Scotia (housed out of Autism Connections Fredericton)
506- 261-4844

QUEBEC
Montreal
Amélie Duranleau
aduranleau@aqis-iqdi.qc.ca
Association du Québec pour l’intégration sociale
514-725-7245 ext.31

Regional Autism Coordinator
Martine Kurtzweg
mkurtzweg@goldlearningcentre.com
Centre Gold et Fédération québécoise de l’autisme
514- 497- 6332

Autism Outreach Coordinator for the Greater Montreal Area
Solène Métayer
solenem@goldlearningcentre.com
Centre Gold et Fédération québécoise de l’autisme
514- 755-2414

Quebec City
Vacant

ONTARIO
Toronto/Greater Toronto Area West
Barrington Hector
bhector@communitylivingontario.ca
Community Living Ontario
416-447-4348 ext. 246

Toronto/Greater Toronto Area East
Vacant

Toronto/Greater Toronto Area North
Jackie Moore
jmoore@communitylivingontario.ca
Community Living Ontario
416-447-4348 ext. 248

Ontario Autism Coordinator
Alicia Xavier
axavier@autism.net
Geneva Centre for Autism and Kerry’s Place Autism Services
416-322-7877 ext. 227

Autism Outreach Coordinator for the Greater Toronto Area
Meggie Stewart
mstewart@autism.net
Geneva Centre for Autism and Kerry’s Place Autism Services
416-322-7877 ext. 240

MANITOBA
Winnipeg, Brandon
Vacant

SASKATCHEWAN
Saskatoon, Prince Albert and Regina
Vacant

Central Regional Autism Coordinator – Manitoba and Saskatchewan
Vacant

ALBERTA
Calgary, Edmonton
Trina Steed
tsteed@inclusionalberta.org
Inclusion Alberta (formerly the Alberta Association for Community Living)
780-451-3055  ext. 414

Alberta Autism Coordinator
Bill McGregor
mcgregorb@sta-ab.com
Society for the Treatment of Autism
403-253-2291 ext. 6609

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Vancouver
Kwaku Yeboah
kyeboah@inclusionbc.org
Inclusion BC
604 777-9100 ext. 527

British Columbia Autism Coordinator
Heather Linka
hlinka@pacificautismfamily.com
Pacific Autism Family Centre
604-207-1980 ext. 2026

Autism Outreach Coordinator for Greater Vancouver Regional District
Anjela Godber
anjela@pacificautismfamily.com
Pacific Autism Family Centre
(604) 207-1980 ext. 2023

YUKON
Whitehorse
Shonagh McCrindle
rwa@ycommunityliving.com
Yukon Association for Community Living
867-667-4606

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES
Yellowknife
Junn Gesmundo
employability@ykacl.ca
Yellowknife Association for Community Living 
867-873-3560

NUNAVUT
Iqaluit
Nicole Diakite
nicole@nuability.ca
Nunavummi Disabilities Makinnasuaqtiit Society
867-979-2228